Event Search Results

       
         Add Event

7 results from  Fri 22 Aug  - Sat 22 Nov

  •   Event thumbnail

    RUGBYTOTS - FREE TASTER CLASS - PARLIAMENT...

    FREE TASTER CLASS - SUNDAY 15 SEPTEMBER - CALL KEITH ON 07754120751 TO BOOK YOUR PLACE ON A SUITABLE CLASS Classes start at PARLIAMENT HILL SCHOOL...

    from Sat 14 Sep 2013  -  Sat 6 Sep 2014

    0 comments

    Created by keithmiskelly at 22:37 on 10/09/13

  •   Event thumbnail

    RUGBYTOTS - FREE TASTER CLASS - PARLIAMENT...

    FREE TASTER CLASS - SUNDAY 15 SEPTEMBER - CALL KEITH ON 07754120751 TO BOOK YOUR PLACE ON A SUITABLE CLASS Classes start at PARLIAMENT HILL SCHOOL...

    from Sun 15 Sep 2013  -  Sun 7 Sep 2014

    0 comments

    Created by keithmiskelly at 22:25 on 10/09/13

  •   Event thumbnail

    Popchoir in West Hampstead

    If you love to sing, don't keep it to yourself! Popchoir is for anyone and everyone who wants to sing, but hasn't found anywhere fun enough to do it...

    from Mon 2 Dec 2013  -  Mon 3 Nov 2014

    0 comments

    Created by Popchoir at 13:05 on 27/11/13

  •   Profile image for KeatsCL

    Rhyme-time - in French - for toddlers

    Every Friday afternoon at 2.30pm Start your little one in French from an early age. £3 voluntary donation to keep the library open. Keats...

    from Fri 24 Jan 2014  -  Fri 19 Dec 2014

    0 comments

    Created by KeatsCL at 18:06 on 23/01/14

  •   Profile image for KeatsCL

    Rhyme-time for toddlers

    Every Tuesday morning at 10.30am. Bring your toddler and join in the rhymes. £3 donation to keep the library open. Keats Community Library 10...

    from Tue 28 Jan 2014  -  Tue 6 Jan 2015

    0 comments

    Created by KeatsCL at 18:03 on 23/01/14

  •   Event thumbnail

    FREE Magical Musical Library Tour!

    This Summer and Autumn, we're taking The Strings Club on tour! We are hitting the road, bringing our award-winning music education workshops to...

    on Sat 6 Sep 2014

    0 comments

    Created by StringsClub85 at 15:24 on 13/08/14

  •   Event thumbnail

    Zippo's Circus 2014

    The brilliant Zippo's Circus - "Britain's Favourite!" - is back for autumn half-term week with a brand-new 2014 production featuring...

    from Thu 9 Oct 2014  -  Tue 14 Oct 2014

    0 comments

    Created by Circusrep at 07:16 on 08/08/14